We work for you, not the bank.

Getting the right mortgage is easy when you shop and compare with unbiased guidance from your mortgage advisor.

EDUCATE WITH

Tools & Resources

Mortgage Calculator

Find out how low your new home payment can be with our quick and easy to use mortgage calculator.

Loan Comparison

Compare the total payments and total interest paid for different interest rates, loan terms and monthly payments.

Send us Documents

We want the process of getting a loan to be as simple as possible. Please use our online portal to submit your documents.

GET TO KNOW

Our Team

Missy Broderick

Owner / Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #331810
CA DRE #01418565

missy@solidify.com
(925) 570-4242 

Dusty Broderick

Owner / Broker
NMLS #302006
CA DRE #01418566

dusty@solidify.com
(925) 570-4424 

Robert Salas

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #297469
CA DRE #01325233

robert@solidify.com
925-683-3532 

Andy Hess

Mortgage Advisor
CA DRE #02051920
NMLS #1791379

andy@solidify.com
(925) 900-8842 

Brandon Kyle

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1443078

brandon@solidify.com
(402) 968-6115 

Tiffany Attwood

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #281060
CA DRE #01229792

tiffany@tiffanyattwood.com
925-525-8997 

Joseph S. Rivera

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #325130
CA DRE #01970483

joe@solidify.com
(707) 315-3677 

Louis Bing, J.D.

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1562134

louis@solidify.com
786-558-6628 

Logan Tyler

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1528959

logan@solidify.com
402-968-8703

Cole Annati

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1429002

cole@solidify.com
(505) 948-3348 

Steve McKnight

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1289476
CA DRE #01019981

steve@solidify.com
760-575-1857 

John Gildenstern

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1996859

john@solidify.com
480-776-9494

Robyn Potts

Sr. Loan Processor
robyn@solidify.com
925-275-5000 

Kayla Edgar

Loan Assistant

kayla@solidify.com
925-275-5000

Lauren De Jonge

Loan Coordinator
lauren@solidify.com
925-275-5000 

WHY US

You won't find any other mortgage company
committing to these 3 things:

Upfront About Money

We get paid a flat fee for closing your loan. There is no sliding scale based on your rate or loan amount.

Personalized Service

Everything we do is specific to you. We don't do run-of-the-mill cookie cutter scenarios. Just ask the Johnsons. We delivered their closing papers to Disneyland.

No spam. Ever.

Your inbox is likely packed with unread emails and junk mail. That's something we won't ever do. Our emails are always personal.

OUR MISSION

Do you want expert help when going through the loan process?

It’s your lucky day, we do just that. Not only are we a team of experienced experts, we have access to over 60+ banks and lenders. That means you’ve got options!

We’re real people, just like you, working in a real office to close your deal. We provide no nonsense, people-based, transparent mortgage loan services with YOU in mind.

READ UP

Our Blog

On January 5th, FHFA, the governing body which oversees most of the US mortgage market, announced substantial risk-based increases for second homes and high balance loans.  

On January 5th, FHFA, the governing body which oversees most of the US mortgage market, announced substantial risk-based increases for second homes …

bay area real estate mortgage advisor

Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac to Back Home Loans of Nearly $1 Million The maximum size of home-mortgage loans eligible for government backing …

Cash out refinance HELOC mortgage advisor CA

Introduction “Should I do a cash out refinance or a Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC)?”  This is one of the most …

mortgage pay off, loan assistance, california mortgage advisor, carlsbad loan officer, mortgage expert CA

Early mortgage pay off is like eating an extra slice of cake every day; it sounds delightful at first, but comes with …

Everyone gets to a point where they need a little help to get out of a bind. Sometimes, it’s all about getting …

When thinking about ways to find the money for home improvements and repairs, educational costs, or even debt repayment – a home …

RAVE Reviews

What our Customers are Saying

pexels-photo-254069

I’ve been a client of Missy and Dusty since 2004 and I would recommend them without hesitation. They’ve handled all my loans for purchases and refinances; always providing educated, professional, friendly. and timely service.

Steve C.