We work for you, not the bank.

Getting the right mortgage is easy when you shop and compare with unbiased guidance from your mortgage advisor.

EDUCATE WITH

Tools & Resources

Mortgage Calculator

Find out how low your new home payment can be with our quick and easy to use mortgage calculator.

Loan Comparison

Compare the total payments and total interest paid for different interest rates, loan terms and monthly payments.

Send us Documents

We want the process of getting a loan to be as simple as possible. Please use our online portal to submit your documents.

GET TO KNOW

Our Team

Missy Broderick

Owner / Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #331810
CA DRE #01418565

missy@solidify.com
(925) 570-4242 

Dusty Broderick

Owner / Broker
NMLS #302006
CA DRE #01418566

dusty@solidify.com
(925) 570-4424

Robert Salas

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #297469
CA DRE #01325233

robert@solidify.com
925-683-3532 

Tiffany Attwood

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #281060
CA DRE #01229792

tiffany@tiffanyattwood.com
925-525-8997 

Andy Hess

Mortgage Advisor
CA DRE #02051920
NMLS #1791379

andy@solidify.com
(925) 900-8842 

Brandon Kyle

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1443078

brandon@solidify.com
(402) 968-6115 

Joseph S. Rivera

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #325130
CA DRE #01970483

joe@solidify.com
(707) 315-3677 

Louis Bing, J.D.

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1562134

louis@solidify.com
786-558-6628 

Erica Ochoa

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #2247792

erica@solidify.com
305-299-7085

GG Mcintosh

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1701983

gg@solidify.com
925-275-5000

John Gildenstern

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1996859

john@solidify.com
480-776-9494

Christine Hrusecky

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #2089051

christine@solidify.com

John Wlcek

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #278163

johnw@solidify.com

Cole Annati

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1429002

cole@solidify.com
(505) 948-3348 

Robyn Potts

Sr. Loan Processor

robyn@solidify.com
925-275-5000 

WHY US

You won't find any other mortgage company
committing to these 3 things:

Upfront About Money

We get paid a flat fee for closing your loan. There is no sliding scale based on your rate or loan amount.

Personalized Service

Everything we do is specific to you. We don't do run-of-the-mill cookie cutter scenarios. Just ask the Johnsons. We delivered their closing papers to Disneyland.

No spam. Ever.

Your inbox is likely packed with unread emails and junk mail. That's something we won't ever do. Our emails are always personal.

OUR MISSION

Do you want expert help when going through the loan process?

It’s your lucky day, we do just that. Not only are we a team of experienced experts, we have access to over 60+ banks and lenders. That means you’ve got options!

We’re real people, just like you, working in a real office to close your deal. We provide no nonsense, people-based, transparent mortgage loan services with YOU in mind.

READ UP

Our Blog

RAVE Reviews

What our Customers are Saying

I’ve been a client of Missy and Dusty since 2004 and I would recommend them without hesitation. They’ve handled all my loans for purchases and refinances; always providing educated, professional, friendly. and timely service.

Steve C.

LET'S CHAT

Get in touch to talk with our team about your mortgage needs.

We work for you, not the bank. And not only are we a team of experienced experts, but we also have access to over 60+ banks and lenders. That means you’ve got options!